JAQUELINE MATTEL

Jaqueline Mattel was born in Pfaffenhofen / Ilm. Her first appearances were at company parties, birthdays and weddings. Because of the enthusiasm of the audience, Jaqueline Mattel wanted to conquer the big stage of the world. Her first public appearance was at a dance tournament of the Bavarian dance schools in Freising.

 

In 2007 he won a talent competition in Munich. Crowned as a winner, this was the breakthrough to great success. This was followed by the first shows with stage colleague Alexis Diamantis and appearances with her colleague Mandy Montana. After 5 years, Jaqueline Mattel took a creative break.

 

In 2014 she founded the travesty group “Die Thekenschlampen” and brought up-and-coming artists onto the stage. Jacqueline Mattel not only teaches her colleagues how to organize the program, but also how to put on make-up and perform. Success confirmed their efforts and two sold-out shows followed.

 
Jaqueline_Comic_neu.jpeg

In January 2015, Jaqueline Mattel set herself a goal: up-and-coming artists. She tinkered with Rosa Blümel and Carmen Cyrus on the Herrliche GRAZIEN program and another milestone in her career was set. After a sold out show in Uttenhofen, Jaqueline Mattel withdrew for health reasons, but did not remain idle and decided to expand the Graces with young artists and to develop a new show concept. This is how the association "Munich's new travesty" was created, with which it gives new and inexperienced artists the opportunity to participate in a show.

 

The new programs with changing guest artists (newcomers) have been taking place regularly on various stages in and around Munich since January 2016.

 
 
Foto Donaukurier.jpg

Game of the sexes

 

In 2017 the Donaukurier reported on our Jaqueline

 

Link to the report

Photo: Patrick Ermert, Donaukurier

Homepage of Jaqueline Mattel

JAQUELINE MATTEL

Jaqueline Mattel wurde in Pfaffenhofen/Ilm geboren. Ihre ersten Auftritte waren bei Firmenfeiern, Geburtstage und Hochzeiten. Durch die Begeisterung der Zuschauer, wollte Jaqueline Mattel die große Bühne der Welt erobern. Ihr erster öffentlicher Auftritt war bei einem Tanzturnier der bayrischen Tanzschulen in Freising.

 

Im Jahr 2007 folgte dann der Sieg bei einem Talentwettbewerb in München. Als Siegerin gekrönt, war Dieser der Durchbruch zum großen Erfolg. Danach folgten die ersten Shows mit der Bühnenkollegin Alexis Diamantis und Auftritte mit Ihrer Kollegin Mandy Montana. Nach 5 Jahren gönnte sich Jaqueline Mattel eine kreative Pause.

Im Jahr 2014 gründete Sie die Travestiegruppe „Die Thekenschlampen“ und holte sich Nachwuchskünstler mit auf die Bühne. Nicht nur die Programmgestaltung, auch das Schminken und die Darbietungen, bringt Jaqueline Mattel ihren Kolleginnen bei. Der Erfolg bestätigte ihre Mühe und zwei ausverkaufte Shows folgten.

 
Jaqueline_Comic_neu.jpeg

Im Januar 2015 hat sich Jaqueline Mattel ein Ziel gesetzt: Nachwuchskünstler. Sie tüftelte mit Rosa Blümel und Carmen Cyrus an dem Programm HERRliche GRAZIEN und ein weiterer Meilenstein Ihrer Kariere war gelegt. Nach einer ausverkauften Show in Uttenhofen zog sich Jaqueline Mattel aus gesundheitlichen Gründen zurück, blieb jedoch nicht untätig und beschloss, die Grazien mit Nachwuchskünstlern zu erweitern und ein neues Show-Konzept zu entwickeln. So entstand die Vereinigung „Münchens neue Travestie“ mit der sie neuen und unerfahrenen Künstlern die Möglichkeit gibt an einer Show mitzuwirken.

 

Die neuen Programme mit wechselnden Gastkünstlern (Newcomer) finden seit Januar 2016 regelmäßig auf verschiedenen Bühnen in und um München statt.

Foto Donaukurier.jpg
Spiel der Geschlechter

2017 berichtete der Donaukurier über unsere Jaqueline

Link zum Bericht

Foto: Patrick Ermert, Donaukurier

Homepage von Jaqueline Mattel